top of page

Taking breaks and getting to know my body

I have not posted in a while. I was on vacation and have been taking time to heal myself. I have been taking one day at a time, trying not to react to things I cannot change. I am not sure if I talked about this in previous posts, but I am on Lexapro for my anxiety. I take 15 mg everyday and I would say that it has been helping. I have been on it for about a year and a half now, and I got off birth control at the beginning of the year.


I want to try to see if I can get off all medication by the end of 2022. I want to start working out again, and get my body back. I have noticed a lot of changes on the outside of my body and I know it is all normal, but I stopped exercising the last year. My goal is to get back into a steady routine, build up my small business, and help others get through their struggles.


Setting goals for yourself is a great thing, I also have finished using a planner for one whole year! I have never done that before so I am very proud of myself! It's the little things that mean the most!


If you ever need someone to talk to, make sure to check out the resource I provided for you for online therapy here!!!! You will get 20% off when you sign up and everything you need is right at your fingertips!


Happy healing

Angeline

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Self care & self reflection.

I have been very active on TikTok posting hauls and I’m just talking about things that are personal to me. I am going to try to grow that page so that I can link this blog to that page so it is easier

New things and a catch-up

I am super excited because yesterday was my birthday and I got an iPad! I will now be extra active and continue to post almost daily! Now that I can post and control everything on a bigger screen othe

Becoming more active on social media and business...

I have been slacking, I do admit, but sometimes it is good for the soul. Putting everything that has been overwhelming to the side and coming back to it once I am refreshed is a great thing. It gives

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page