top of page

Self care & self reflection.

I have been very active on TikTok posting hauls and I’m just talking about things that are personal to me.


 

I am going to try to grow that page so that I can link this blog to that page so it is easier to get back-and-forth. You can get to my TikTok page through one of the links on the main website page.


 

I will be going away again this Friday to Monday. These small breaks are needed for me to recoup and get back on track when I feel myself start to stray away. Healing is an every day process and I need to keep working on it forever.


 

You are not alone and like I say in almost every post if you need help or someone to talk to I am here as well as in the resources tab you can get help from professionals at any time of the day. They are available 24/7 and you will be able to get 20% off your first month of membership using the link under my resources tab.


 
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New things and a catch-up

I am super excited because yesterday was my birthday and I got an iPad! I will now be extra active and continue to post almost daily! Now that I can post and control everything on a bigger screen othe

Becoming more active on social media and business...

I have been slacking, I do admit, but sometimes it is good for the soul. Putting everything that has been overwhelming to the side and coming back to it once I am refreshed is a great thing. It gives

Taking breaks and getting to know my body

I have not posted in a while. I was on vacation and have been taking time to heal myself. I have been taking one day at a time, trying not to react to things I cannot change. I am not sure if I talked

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page