top of page

New things and a catch-up

I am super excited because yesterday was my birthday and I got an iPad! I will now be extra active and continue to post almost daily!


 

Now that I can post and control everything on a bigger screen other than my phone, I will be able to keep you guys up to date on what’s been going on and how I’ve been coping with my anxiety.


 

My birthday yesterday was mellow, I worked on the computer for a bit then got ready and went to dinner with my boyfriend. We went to a new place that was a rooftop bar and restaurant, the food and drinks were really good! I turned 26 and I feel like this year is going to be a better year!


 

I am going to continue to work on myself everyday, as this will help me stay on track. I’m going to make a daily checklist for myself to hold me accountable each day.


 

Remember if you’re ever struggling, please visit the resources tab on the top of the page. There is a great online therapy that you can get for a discounted rate for 24/7 access. I also provided my website link to get into contact at with me there!


 
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Self care & self reflection.

I have been very active on TikTok posting hauls and I’m just talking about things that are personal to me. I am going to try to grow that page so that I can link this blog to that page so it is easier

Becoming more active on social media and business...

I have been slacking, I do admit, but sometimes it is good for the soul. Putting everything that has been overwhelming to the side and coming back to it once I am refreshed is a great thing. It gives

Taking breaks and getting to know my body

I have not posted in a while. I was on vacation and have been taking time to heal myself. I have been taking one day at a time, trying not to react to things I cannot change. I am not sure if I talked

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page