top of page

Becoming more active on social media and business...

I have been slacking, I do admit, but sometimes it is good for the soul. Putting everything that has been overwhelming to the side and coming back to it once I am refreshed is a great thing. It gives me the extra push I need to get all the tasks I have been putting off, done.


Now I have been posting on My Storied Mind's Instagram account and I am going to start becoming active on this blog everyday. I want to try to do my best to help others while also using this blog as a "diary" if you will.


I am going to be posting from my cell phone as well as the computer, but I will always have access to it. I am going to be inviting members to join and keep up with my weekly posts! I want to also be there for anyone who needs advice or someone to talk to! Building a community around this will be great! I can't wait for the outcome and to form a close group that can share their mental health stories.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Self care & self reflection.

I have been very active on TikTok posting hauls and I’m just talking about things that are personal to me. I am going to try to grow that page so that I can link this blog to that page so it is easier

New things and a catch-up

I am super excited because yesterday was my birthday and I got an iPad! I will now be extra active and continue to post almost daily! Now that I can post and control everything on a bigger screen othe

Taking breaks and getting to know my body

I have not posted in a while. I was on vacation and have been taking time to heal myself. I have been taking one day at a time, trying not to react to things I cannot change. I am not sure if I talked

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page