top of page

Welcome! This is me and my story.

My Storied Mind was made to document my mental health journey and share with others that you can overcome what you went through.


You are not alone, and getting your thoughts out of your head is important.


My name is Angeline, and I am here to tell my story. I found that getting everything out of my head and onto paper, or web document, helps. For as long as I can remember, I was a victim of trauma. I was stuck in an unhealthy household as an only child and had no one but myself to rely on.


The posts that I will be coming out with are not easy to write or talk about. Bear with me, and please be kind, as everyone is fighting a battle you know nothing about. This is my second side hustle, I have an online business that I handle as well, teaching people how to build a business around affiliate marketing with no prior knowledge. If you would also like to check that out, you can do so here.




It is not easy dealing with trauma on your own, but you can find yourself on a deeper level.


Stick around to learn tricks on how to tame anxiety and depression. A lot of it has to do with mindset, and we will be discussing it in multiple blog posts.


Come back weekly for new updates.


I am going to be releasing one blog post every week in the beginning. If my audience favors my posts I will then post more frequently. Always know, I am here if anyone needs to talk. You can email me privately and I will be happy to accommodate you.

You are not alone.

Remember, everyone is battling something internally that you do not know about. Be there for others, be kind, and make sure to take time for yourself to decompress and ease your mind.

If you would like to keep up to date with my blog posts, please subscribe and I will send a newsletter every time a new post is up! We will NOT spam your email!!!

Recent Posts

See All

Childhood Trauma and Healing

Ever since I was a young child I have had anxiety. My parents never got along, would fight day in and day out destroying everything we had right in front of me. Being an only child in the household wa

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page